FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • During the End Phase, sending "Malevolent Mech - Goku En" to the Graveyard and taking damage use the same Chain Link. (The effects do not use two separate Chains.)[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monsters > Malevolent Mech - Goku En
  2. Konami FAQ: When the ATK of "Malevolent Mech - Goku En" has changed, does the damage change?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.