FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" to not be destroyed is applied, is it destroyed by the effect of "Heavy Storm"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Field Barrier" is applied, can "Heavy Storm" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Heavy Storm" is activated while "Imperial Custom" is active, are the Continuous Trap Cards destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.