Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Malefic Truth Dragon

Talk0
76,831pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by an effect like "Monster Reborn", even if this card was Special Summoned by its effect before being sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • The effect which destroys all of your opponent's face-up monsters activates mandatorily at the end of the Damage Step.[1]
  • You can Special Summon "Malefic Truth Dragon" by its own effect from the Graveyard even if it was sent there directly from the hand or Deck, without being Special Summoned to the field beforehand.[7]

Malefic Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Malefic Truth Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned if "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is destroyed and banished?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned if a "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" being treated as an Equip Card is destroyed?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned if a "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" whose card name is "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is destroyed?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned if a face-down "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is destroyed?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned during the Damage Step?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned by its own effect if it was sent to the Graveyard from the Deck?
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Malefic Truth Dragon" be activated when it and the other battling monster are both destroyed?
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned after resolving effects in a Chain?
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Malefic Paradox Dragon" be Synchro Summoned even if "Malefic World" does not exist on the field?
  11. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  12. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then can other monsters attack?
  13. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then is it destroyed by its own effect if there is no longer a Field Card?
  14. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" while the effect of "Skill Drain" is active?
  15. Konami FAQ: Will "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" be destroyed if a second Field Spell is activated?
  16. Konami FAQ: If a battling "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is flipped by battle while there is no Field Spell active [sic], then when is it sent to the Graveyard?
  17. Konami FAQ: Can a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" return to the field by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter"?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki