OCG Rulings

  • If "Malefic Red-Eyes B. Dragon" was properly Special Summoned as per its text and then sent to the Graveyard, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with another card's effect.[1]

Malefic Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Malefic Red-Eyes B. Dragon
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then can other monsters attack?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then is it destroyed by its own effect if there is no longer a Field Card?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" while the effect of "Skill Drain" is active?
  6. Konami FAQ: Will "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" be destroyed if a second Field Spell is activated?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is already face-up on the field, at which timing is another "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" that was flipped face-up by battle sent to the Graveyard?
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" return to the field by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter"?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.