Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Changes: Card Rulings:Malefic

View source

Back to page

m (replaced: {{GetEngName|Sin 青眼の白龍}} → Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon (23), {{GetEngName|Sin 真紅眼の黒竜}} → Malefic Red-Eyes B. Dragon (5), {{GetEngName|Sin スターダスト・ドラゴン}} → Malefic Star...)
Line 1: Line 1:
<noinclude>The following rulings apply to all "[[Malefic]]" monsters.
+
<noinclude>{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
The following rulings apply to all "[[Malefic]]" monsters.
   
 
</noinclude>===OCG Rulings===
 
</noinclude>===OCG Rulings===

Revision as of 08:02, May 22, 2013

The following rulings apply to all "Malefic" monsters.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then can other monsters attack?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then is it destroyed by its own effect if there is no longer a Field Card?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" while the effect of "Skill Drain" is active?
  5. Konami FAQ: Will "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" be destroyed if a second Field Spell is activated?
  6. Konami FAQ: If a battling "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is flipped by battle while there is no Field Spell active [sic], then when is it sent to the Graveyard?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" return to the field by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter"?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki