FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • "Maju Garzett"'s ATK will be 0 if you Special Summon it, or Tribute Summon it with a monster with "?" ATK (such as "Gradius' Option" or another "Maju Garzett"), or Tribute Summon it with only 1 Tribute using "Cost Down", or equip it with "Megamorph", or if it's flipped face-down and then face-up again, or if you Tribute Summon it with Mirage Tokens, or if you remove it from play with "Dimensionhole" and it returns to the field.
  • If "Maju Garzett" battles "Cat's Ear Tribe", its original ATK is changed to 200 for the battle, then after the battle its ATK is reset to 0.
  • When you Tribute Monster Tokens to Tribute Summon "Maju Garzett", the sum of their ATK's will be the ATK of "Maju Garzett".

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Shrink: If “Shrink” affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like “Maju Garzette [sic], ... that monster’s ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of “Shrink” wears off.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.