FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Majiosheldon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.