FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If your opponent controls an active "Embodiment of Apophis", it’s still treated as a Trap Card as well as a monster, so they cannot attack this card.[1]
  • If "Majioshaleon" is your only monster and your opponent controls a Spell or Trap Card, they cannot attack at all, unless they have a monster with an effect that allows it to attack directly.[1]
  • If "Majioshaleon" is selected as an attack target while its effect is being negated by cards like "Skill Drain", but the card negating it is destroyed in response, the attack will proceed as normal.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.