FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Star Blast: If “Majestic Mech – Ohka” has its Level reduced to 4 or lower with “Star Blast”, and it is Summoned without Tribute because it is now a Level 4 or lower monster, its effect to send itself to the Graveyard does not activate.

OCG Rulings

  • If "Majestic Mech - Senku" is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up during the same turn, then its effect which sends it to the Graveyard will still activate during the End Phase. If "Majestic Mech - Ohka" is Normal Summoned without Tributes, or if "Majestic Mech - Goryu" is Normal Summoned with one Tribute, and either is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up during the same turn, then its effect which sends it to the Graveyard will no longer activate during the End Phase. If any of these monsters is face-down during the End Phase, then the monster will not be sent to the Graveyard.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Majestic Mech - Goryu" and "Majestic Mech - Ohka" specifies that they will only send themselves to the Graveyard during the End Phase if they were Summoned with fewer Tributes due to their own effects.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Majestic Mech - Senku" or "Majestic Mech - Ohka" is flipped face-down, is it sent to the Graveyard?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.