FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The text of this card is not an effect. It cannot be negated by "Skill Drain".[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Majestic Dragon
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a "Stardust Dragon" being treated as a Tuner Monster be used as a Synchro Material monster for "Majestic Star Dragon"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.