FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • You can Normal Summon a monster using the effect of "Mahunder" even if you have already Normal Summoned a monster this turn.[1]
  • The monster Normal Summoned using the effect of "Mahunder" must be Normal Summoned face-up. (It cannot be Set.)[1]
  • If you control multiple copies of "Mahunder", the effect of each of them can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Mahunder
  2. OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Pahunder" be used to Set a monster in face-down Defense Position?
  3. OCG Card Database: During a turn in which "Pahunder" has activated its effect, if it is flipped face-up after being flipped face-down, can its effect be activated once again?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.