FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Magician's Circle
  2. Konami FAQ: Can cards like "Magician's Circle" Special Summon monsters like "Fortune Lady Earth" which have undefined ATKs?
  3. Konami FAQ: When battling by the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.