FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any face-up Spell/Trap Cards.[1]
  • "discard 1 card for each face-up Spell/Trap Card you control" count this card towards the total of face-up Spell/Trap Cards you control.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Spell Power Spring

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.