FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Magical Merchant", if you do not have any Spell or Trap Cards in your Deck, then the Monster Cards which you picked up are shuffled and returned to the Deck.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You need to show the cards to your opponent, including the one you keep.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: What happens when the effects of "Magical Merchant" or "Cyber Jar" activate while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field?
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Magical Merchant" turns over all the cards in your Deck and there are no Spell or Trap Cards, then are the cards in your Deck sent to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.