FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "You can Tribute the equipped monster; Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can only be activated during the player's Main Phase.)[1]
  • If there is no "Wall Shadow" in the player's Deck, the effect "Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck" cannot be activated.[1]
  • The effect "You can Tribute the equipped monster; Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck" of "Magical Labyrinth" is activated in the player's Main Phase and makes a Chain Link. If the opponent's controls "Magical Labyrinth", even if the player activated the effect of "Soul Exchange" targeting the opponent's "Labyrinth Wall" equipped with that "Magical Labyrinth", the player cannot Special Summon "Wall Shadow". However, if the player controls "Magical Labyrinth", and it is equipped to the opponent's "Labyrinth Wall", that opponent's "Labyrinth Wall" affected by "Soul Exchange" can be Tributed and the effect of "Magical Labyrinth" activated. (The effect to Special Summon "Wall Shadow" will apply as normal.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Magical Labyrinth
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can an opponent's "Labyrinth Wall" affected by "Soul Exchange" be Tributed by the effect of "Magical Labyrinth"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.