FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Revealing 3 cards is an activation cost. The effect will resolve even if there are no longer 3 cards in your hand when it resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magic Triangle of the Ice Barrier

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.