FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending one face-up Continuous Trap Card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magic Planter
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Macro Cosmos" or "Zoma the Spirit" be sent to the Graveyard to activate "Magic Planter"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.