FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Bait Doll: If "Bait Doll" is activated and targets "Magic Jammer", "Magic Drain", etc. the opponent may chain the Trap Card to negate and destroy "Bait Doll". If he / she does not, the Trap Card will be destroyed since the activation timing is incorrect, and "Bait Doll" will be shuffled into your Deck.
  • Curse of Royal: You can use Curse of Royal against cards like ... "Magic Drain", ... etc.
  • Destiny Board: The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of "Destiny Board" cannot be negated with ... "Magic Drain", ... etc.
  • Smoke Grenade of the Thief: If your opponent chains "Magic Jammer", "Magic Drain", etc., to negate and destroy this card, its effect does not activate.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate "Magic Drain" in the Damage Step?
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] "Sebek's Blessing" vs "Imperial Order"/"Magic Jammer"/etc
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.