Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Maestroke the Symphony Djinn

96,635pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Maestroke the Symphony Djinn
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If you control multiple copies of "Maestroke the Symphony Djinn" and multiple "Djinn" Xyz Monsters would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", can the effect of each "Maestroke the Symphony Djinn" that detaches Xyz Materials instead be applied?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: A "Djinn" Xyz Monster you control was targeted by the opponent's "Raigeki Break", and the opponent chained "Enemy Controller" to take control of that monster. In this case, if you control a "Maestroke the Symphony Djinn", can you apply its effect that detaches Xyz Materials instead?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki