FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Madolche Waltz" is face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone, this effect will activate both when a "Madolche" monster you control attacks in your turn, and when an opponent's monster attacks a "Madolche" monster. Furthermore, if a "Madolche" monster attacks more than once in the same turn, the effect of "Madolche Waltz" will activate after each damage calculation.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Madolche Waltz
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Will the effect of "Madolche Waltz" activate when a "Madolche" monster you control attacks or when a "Madolche" monster is attacked by an opponent's monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.