FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is face-up on the field, its effect must be activated mandatorily the first time a "Madolche" card is returned to the hand or Deck by a card effect during a turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Madolche Ticket
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Madolche" monster you control is returned to the hand to activate the effect of "Ally Genex Birdman" that Special Summons itself from the hand, can the effect of "Madolche Ticket" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Madolche" monster you control is returned to the hand by the effect of "Mist Valley Falcon" that returns a card you control to the hand in order to declare an attack, can the effect of "Madolche Ticket" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.