FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that destroys 1 card the opponent controls doesn't target. If you control a "Madolche Puddingcess", the opponent's card is selected when the effect resolves.[1]
  • Negating the activation of an opponent's Spell or Trap Card and destroying 1 card the opponent controls are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Madolche Tea Break

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.