Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Madolche Queen Tiaramisu

Talk0
72,440pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • If cards are returned to the Deck by this effect, the owner shuffles their Deck.[1]
  • When "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" would return the targets for its effect to the Deck, the effect of "Madolche Chateau" can be applied. In this case, the targets for the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" are not returned to the Deck and are returned to the hand instead, but they still count towards the number of cards returned, and afterwards, the effect that returns cards the opponent controls to the owner's Deck according to the number of cards returned is applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Madolche Queen Tiaramisu
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Madolche Chateau" that returns "Madolche" monsters to your hand instead of returning them to the Deck be applied when "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" would return the targets for its effect to the Deck?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" be activated targeting 2 "Madolche" cards in your Graveyard if the opponent only controls 1 card?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki