Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Madolche Puddingcess

Talk2
72,582pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that destroys 1 card the opponent controls targets.[1]
  • The effect that destroys 1 card the opponent controls is activated at the time Flip Effects are activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Even if "Madolche Puddingcess" battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, its effect can be activated. Also, even if "Madolche Puddingcess" battles a monster with more ATK and only itself is destroyed, its effect can be activated.[3]

Madolche Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed when its original owner does not have control of it, the effect does not activate.[4][5][6][7][8][1]
  • The effect to return to the Deck when is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard will activate even during the Damage Step. The effect will also activate even if is destroyed in battle by an opponent's monster.[4][5][6][7][8][1]
  • Even if the effect of "Necrovalley" is applied, the "When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck." effect of "Madolche Mewfeuille" is not negated and it returns to the Deck.[9]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Puddingcess
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Madolce Puddingcess" attacks an opponent's face-down "Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter", can the effect of "Maldolche Puddincess" that destroys 1 card the opponent controls when it battles with a monster be activated? Also, if it can be activated, would it be activated in a chain to the effect of "Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter"?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Madolche Puddingcess" battles with a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, or if it battles a monster with more ATK and only itself is destroyed, can the effect that destroys 1 card the opponent controls be activated?
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Mewfeuille
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Baaple
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 6.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Chouxvalier
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Magileine
  8. 8.0 8.1 8.2 8.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Butlerusk
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Necrovalley" is active and "Madolche Mewfeuille" is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard, is the effect negated?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki