Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Madolche Hootcake

96,641pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Madolche Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed when its original owner does not have control of it, the effect does not activate.[2][3][4][5][6][7]
  • The effect to return to the Deck when is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard will activate even during the Damage Step. The effect will also activate even if is destroyed in battle by an opponent's monster.[2][3][4][5][6][7]
  • Even if the effect of "Necrovalley" is applied, the "When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck." effect of "Madolche Mewfeuille" is not negated and it returns to the Deck.[8]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Madolche Hootcake
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Mewfeuille
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Baaple
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Chouxvalier
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Magileine
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 6.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Butlerusk
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Puddingcess
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Necrovalley" is active and "Madolche Mewfeuille" is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard, is the effect negated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki