Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Madolche

Talk0
72,559pages on
this wiki

The following rulings apply to all "Madolche" monsters.

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed when its original owner does not have control of it, the effect does not activate.[1][2][3][4][5][6]
  • The effect to return to the Deck when is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard will activate even during the Damage Step. The effect will also activate even if is destroyed in battle by an opponent's monster.[1][2][3][4][5][6]
  • Even if the effect of "Necrovalley" is applied, the "When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck." effect of "Madolche Mewfeuille" is not negated and it returns to the Deck.[7]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Mewfeuille
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Baaple
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Chouxvalier
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Magileine
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Butlerusk
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 6.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Madolche Puddingcess
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Necrovalley" is active and "Madolche Mewfeuille" is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard, is the effect negated?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki