Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Machine Assembly Line

99,134pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

TCG Rulings

  • The effect that places Junk Counters does not start a Chain.[1]
  • If multiple Machine-Type monsters are destroyed at the same time, you only place 2 Junk Counters.[1]
  • If a face-down Machine-Type monster is destroyed you do not place any Junk Counters.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Machine Assembly Line
  3. Konami FAQ: For "Machine Assembly Line", how many Counters are placed if multiple monsters are destroyed simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.