FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If 2 monsters are destroyed and sent to your Graveyard at the same time, such as if your opponent controls one of your monsters and attacks another one of your monsters with the same ATK, you choose which one of those monsters you will look at when you activate the effect of “Machina Armored Unit.”[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

  • "Machina Armored Unit" is a Continuous Spell Card that has a trigger-like effect. This means that you can activate the effect once its condition has been triggered. The cards does not restrict the player from activating the effect only during his/her turn.[2]
  • This effect can be used "Once per turn, when a Machine-Type monster is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard". As long as the effect has not been used during the current turn, once the condition has been met, the owner will be able to activate the effect.[2]

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami Judge Program Forum: Machina Armor Unit
  3. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Machina Armored Unit
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: "Machina Armored Unit" Special Summons a monster based on the Attribute and ATK at what time?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon multiple monsters if there are multiple copies of "Machina Armored Unit" on the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: If a monster whose Type is not Machine while it is on the field or in the Graveyard is destroyed by battle, then can the effect of "Machina Armored Unit" be activated?
  7. Konami FAQ: If multiple monsters are destroyed by battle simultaneously, then which monsters' Attributes and ATKs does "Machina Armored Unit" reference?
  8. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Scrap Recycler" be activated in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.