FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is no longer on the field at the time of the resolution, the monster is still Special Summoned from the Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > M-X-Saber Invoker

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.