FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing monsters is not a cost. The monsters are Tributed when the effect resolves.[1]
  • Banishing this card is a cost to activate the effect that activates in the Graveyard. Furthermore, the "banish monsters from your Graveyard whose total Levels equal 4" is not a cost, it is performed when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Light Dragon Ritual

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.