FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "If this face-up card on the field is destroyed: You lose 6000 Life Points" makes a Chain Link.[1]
  • Each time an attack is declared, multiple copies of the card "Lucky Punch" can be activated. Also, the effects of multiple copies of "Lucky Punch" that are already face-up can be activated.[1]
  • The effect "If this face-up card on the field is destroyed: You lose 6000 Life Points" is not considered to inflict damage.[1]
  • While the effect of "Imperial Custom" is applying, a Set "Lucky Punch" on the field can be activated. In the same scenario, the effect of "Lucky Punch" can be activated. Also, even if the result of the coin toss is 3 Tails, since the effect of "Imperial Custom" is being applied, "Lucky Punch" is not destroyed and remains on the field. Due to that, the effect "If this face-up card on the field is destroyed: You lose 6000 Life Points" does not activate.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Lucky Punch
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Imperial Custom" is applying, can the effect of "Lucky Punch" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When performing the cost for "Solemn Judgment" etc. or applying the "You lose ... Life Points" effect of "Lucky Punch" etc., can "Damage Mage" be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.