FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you Summon 2 or more “Cloudian” monsters with the same name during your turn and activate “Lucky Cloud” later in the same turn, you will still draw 2 cards during the End Phase.
  • The effect of drawing 2 cards during the End Phase of a turn you Summon 2 or more “Cloudian” monsters with the same name does not begin a Chain.
  • Even if you Summon 2 different sets of “Cloudian” monsters with the same name during the turn, you will only draw 2 cards with the effect of “Lucky Cloud” in the End Phase.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.