FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • All of these effects start a Chain.[1]


Aesir Monster Rulings

TCG Rulings

  • Being destroyed “by your opponent’s card” includes card effects and battle.[2]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down, or attacked while face-down and destroyed by that battle, you cannot Special Summon it during the End Phase.[2]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by the opponent while it’s effect is being negated by "March Towards Ragnarok" you can still Special Summon it from the Graveyard during the End Phase.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. These are listed here as Aesir Monster Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) [Thor, Lord of the Aesir]
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.