FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card targets 1 Level 8 monster you control.
  • You can activate this card when a Level 8 monster you control destroys a Defense Position monster by battle, and target that Level 8 monster. It will be able to attack once more (two times total).
  • You cannot target a monster that can already attack twice in the same Battle Phase.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Lineage of Destruction" target a monster that can already attack twice?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.