FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to Graveyard from the Hand or Deck, its effect which Special Summons "Speed Warrior" will activate.[1]
  • The effect of "Limiter Overload" will activate when it is sent to the Graveyard after being Special Summoned by "Magical Hats", even if it is destroyed by battle.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Limiter Overload
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Set "Limiter Overload" is destroyed by "Magical Hats", does its effect activate?
  3. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Limiter Overload" negated when "Jinzo" or "Royal Decree" is on the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Limiter Overload" and a "Speed Warrior" cannot be Special Summoned from your Hand/Deck/Graveyard, can the opponent verify the Hand and Deck?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: If "LimiLimiter Overload" is Set on the field, can the player activate it/flip it face-up?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.