FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Destroying the Special Summoned monster when it is changed to Defense Position, or when "Limit Reverse" is removed from the field, does not start a Chain.
  • If the Special Summoned monster is flipped face-down, "Limit Reverse's" effect disappears.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can cards like "Magician's Circle" Special Summon monster like "Fortune Lady Earth" which have undefined ATKs?
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Shield Worm" is Special Summoned by "Limit Reverse" and switched to Defense Position, then at what time it is destroyed?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.