FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This card targets one appropriate monster you control.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If a LIGHT Union monster is also treated as a Tuner monster with "Lightwave Tuning", when the Union monster is equipped to another monster it is no longer treated as a Tuner monster. If it is Special Summoned during the same turn, it is still not treated as a Tuner monster.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Lightwave Tuning
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Lightwave Tuning" is applied to "Phantom of Chaos" when it is treated as "Junk Synchron", can it be a Synchro Material Monster?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Tuner Capture" Special Summon a monster which was treated as a Tuner Monster by the effect of "Lightwave Tuning"?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.