FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster" is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • You can activate the effect even when it is sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step.[1][2]
  • You can activate the effect even when it is sent to the Graveyard as a cost.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Light Serpent
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Light Serpent" in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.