FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Lightray Diabolos" the targeted Set card has been flipped face-up, the effect is not applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Lightray Diabolos
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Lightray Diabolos" the targeted Set card has been flipped face-up, is the effect that verifies it and returns it to the top or bottom of the owner's Deck still applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.