Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Lightray Daedalus

97,396pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Lightray Daedalus
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If 1 of the cards targeted by the effect of "Lightray Daedalus" that destroys 2 cards on the field and 1 field Spell Card you control leaves the field, are the remaining targeted cards destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki