Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Lightpulsar Dragon

Talk0
72,344pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Lightpulsar Dragon
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: While "Macro Cosmos" is active, can a LIGHT and DARK monster be sent from the hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Lightpulsar Dragon" from the Graveyard? Also, while "Macro Cosmos" is active, can a LIGHT and DARK monster be banished from the Graveyard to Special Summon "Lightpulsar Dragon" from the hand?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: A face-up "Zombie World" is having its effects negated by "Spell Canceller". At that time, "Lightpulsar Dragon" was sent from the field to the Graveyard, and activated its effect to Special Summon a Level 5 or higher DARK Dragon-Type monster, and "Raigeki Break" was chained targeting "Spell Canceller". In this scenario, while the effect of "Zombie World" will be applied once again, treating all monsters in the Graveyard as Zombie-Type monsters, can the effect of "Lightpulsar Dragon" still Special Summon the targeted monster?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you take control of a "Lightpulsar Dragon" that the opponent owns and it is sent to the opponent's Graveyard, which player gets to activate its effect?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If a face-down "Lightpulsar Dragon" is sent from the field to the Graveyard while it's still face-down, can its effect to Special Summon a Level 5 or higher DARK Dragon-Type monster be activated?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Lightpulsar Dragon" and "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon" are destroyed on the field simultaneously by the effect of "Dark Hole", can the effect of "Lightpulsar Dragon" Special Summon that "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon" from the Graveyard?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki