FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can a face-up "Obelisk the Tormentor" be destroyed by effects that do not target like "Lightning Vortex"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When multiple Spellcaster-Type monsters are to be destroyed simultaneously, can you choose the number of Spell Counters to be removed from "Defender, the Magical Knight"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Starlight Road" be activated if "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" would be destroyed by the effect of a Spell Card?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of something like "Grapha, Dragon God of Dark World" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as a cost?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Solemn Warning" be Chained to a Spell or Trap Card which does not include Special Summoning?
  6. UDE Judge List: Banisher of the Radiance and Sangan - simultaneous destruction!
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.