FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When an opponent's card effect sends a card(s) from their Deck to the Graveyard, send the top 3 cards of their Deck to the Graveyard." uses a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[2]
  • The effect "send the top 3 cards of their Deck to the Graveyard." always activates when your opponent's card effect sends a card(s) from their Deck to the Graveyard. (If "Light of Destruction" is already face-up, it will activate even during the Damage Step.)[2]
  • If your opponent's card effect sends a card(s) from their Deck to the Graveyard, the card "Light of Destruction" can be activated in the same Chain Link as the effect "send the top 3 cards of their Deck to the Graveyard.". (However, you cannot activate the card "Light of Destruction" during the Damage Step.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Light of Destruction

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.