FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" monster, remove from play the top card of your opponent's Deck." uses a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The effect "remove from play the top card of your opponent's Deck." always activates each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" monster. (It activates even during the Damage Step.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Light Spiral
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.