FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When a Non-LIGHT monster’s effect is activated while the monster and “Light-Imprisoning Mirror” are both face-up on the field, if you chainDNA Transplant” and select “LIGHT”, the monster’s effect will be negated if the monster is still face-up on the field when its effect resolves because it is now a LIGHT monster.


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Honest and Light Imprisoning Mirror
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effects of "Honest" and "Necro Gardna" are activated, then the effect is treated as activating where?
  3. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla", is the effect treated as activating somewhere?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.