FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If "Lich Lord, King of the Underworld" is Tributed when "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu" is destroyed by battle, do you activate its effect which returns it to your hand?
  2. 2.0 2.1 UDE Judge List: "Lich Lord, King of the Underworld" versus Ritual Spells
  3. UDE Judge List: "Lich Lord, King of the Underworld" versus "D.D. Crow"
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.