Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Levia-Dragon - Daedalus

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk5 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to "Levia-Dragon - Daedalus" effect to flip "Levia-Dragon Daedalus" face-down, it is still not destroyed by its effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Must you send both "A Legendary Ocean" and "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Codarus"?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: When Special Summoning "Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus", can you Tribute a face-down "Levia-Dragon - Daedalus"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki