FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After "Level Warrior" is Normal or Special Summoned by its own effect, if "Skill Drain" is activated, the Level of "Level Warrior" returns to the original Level written on the card (=3). (If the effect of "Skill Drain" stops applying, the Level does not return to 2 or 4.)[2]
  • Even if the Level of "Level Warrior" is reduced to 1 by the effect of "Cost Down", you can still Normal Summon it as a Level 2 monster, or Special Summon it as a Level 4 monster.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the Level of "Level Warrior" is changed by its own effect, if "Skill Drain" is activated, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Level of "Level Warrior" is changed by another card effect, can it be Normal or Special Summoned by its own effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.