FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If there is no monster in the Graveyard that you can Summon, then you do not return the targetted monster to the Deck.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Level Down?!", and there is no monster in the Graveyard, do you return the monster to the deck?
  2. Konami FAQ: When immune to Magic cards, can "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" etc. be targetted by "Level Down!?"
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Level Down!?" targets "Winged Kuriboh LV10", what can you Summon?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.