FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Treating this card's name as "Umi" is not an effect. This card is ruled to be named "Umi".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Lemuria, the Forgotten City
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only monsters you control are WATER Xyz Monsters, can you activate the effect of "Lemuria, the Forgotten City"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: For Deck building purposes, can 3 copies of "Umi", "A Legendary Ocean" and "Lemuria, the Forgotten City" each be included in the Deck?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Lemuria, the Forgotten City" that increases the level of your WATER monsters by the amount of WATER monsters you control is applied, after it increases the level of WATER monsters you control, if you Summon a new WATER monster, is its level increased?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.